School Board of Directors

The Whole School Board of Directors is comprised of community members who are not currently parents of Whole School students, and parents of current students .  This amazing group of volunteers, although ever changing, has been the back bone of The Whole School’s development since its inception in 1973.

The Whole School is so grateful for the donation of time, expertise, and great wisdom that our Board offers.  They continue to support our staff in integral ways. We could not do our work without you!

Introducing the Whole School Board :

Tara Harvey – Board Chair

Amanda Konrad – Vice-Chair

Rachel Abbey  – Treasurer

Jessie Seward – Secretary

Kirstin Olsen – Board Member

Jen Green – Board Member